2018 U.S. Open

U.S. Open

Recorded live on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at the RDV Sportsplex Ice Den.

Presented by the Professional Skaters Foundation, the 2018 U.S. Open Professional Figure Skating Championships was conducted under the rules and regulations set forth by the Professional Skaters Association. The competition is open to all performing and teaching professionals who are U.S. citizens or are permanent U.S. residents. 

The 2018 U.S. Open Professional Figure Skating Championships featured one event, comprised of men’s, ladies, pairs, dance, specialty act, and group and will be judged based on their "total performance" with an eye to costuming, presentation, music selection, choreography, style and technique.

The 2018 U.S. Open Professional Figure Skating Championship Winners:

Grand Champion
Jonathan Cassar

Creative Visionary Award
Jason Graetz

The Skater’s Skater Award
Rohene Ward

Ground Breaker Award
Piercyn Hunt

Skating Order ~ Group 1 ~

Christa Johns | Solo

Amy Berglund | Solo

David Lipowitz | Solo

Bridget Carrig | Solo

Paige Bartholomew & Alyssa Kormos | Duet

Sarah France | Solo

Sabrina Logren | Solo

Ryan Jahnke | Solo

Kristen Nardozzi & Nick Traxler | Ice Dance

American Ice Theatre Boston | Group Act

Group 2 ~

Ashlee Pantano | Solo

Rachel Franzese| Solo

Tam Bui | Specialty Solo

Kaitlin Clear | Solo

Amy Berglund/Sabrina Logren/Sarah France | Trio

Piercyn Hunt | Solo

Katy Garrity | Solo

Jason Graetz | Solo

Ashlyn Olson | Solo

Amanda Evora & Mark Ladwig | Pair

Rohene Ward | Solo

Jonathan Cassar | Solo